State: Oklahoma

City: Wilburton



Convention: Cleveland, OH

Vice President: Mike Cannaday Collinsville, VA  
Vice President: Michael “Mike” C. Fisher Falmouth, KY  
Vice President: Jay Brim Austin, TX  
Vice President: Aldis “Al” Fettig Steele, ND  
Vice President: Jeff Lee Florence, SC  
Vice President: Phillip “Phil” Meek Sevie County, TN  
Vice President: Jim Milne Barre, VT  
Vice President: Fran Shives Pen-Mar, MD  
Vice President: Dennis Snelson Independence, MO  
Treasurer: * Bert Cummins Dublin, OH  
Associate Treasurer: * Bob Mack Haddon Townshp, NJ  
General Legal Counsel: * Mike Cannaday
Collinsville, VA  
Associate Legal Counsel: *      
Chaplin: * Dwight Krueger Blue Earth, MN  
Executive Vice President:* Don Varnadore
Arthur "Frenchie" Boutiette
National Office
Tulsa, OK


San Antonio, TX to host 1981 convention.

* Appointed position - only treasurer has a vote.

Presidential Speech referring to Junior Chamber/Jaycees:

October 21, 1980 Jimmy Carter Miami, Florida Remarks and a Question-and-Answer Session at a Town Meeting.

December 2, 1980 Jimmy Carter Alaska National Interest Lands Conservation Act Remarks on Signing H.R. 39 Into Law.







close window